Linking Laughter & Learning


I am so excited to be a guest on IDIODC this Wednesday! And I get to talk about "laughter", a favorite item in my toolbox.


The topic is my mission statement: Linking Laughter & Learning. And the fun thing for me is that these are also tools that work for plain old everyday communication too. It's especially true as we try to make virtual communications as effective as our in-person interactions have been for us.


Below is the info and link to get registered. And, yes, it's free! (You know I'm your budget-minded gal...)


Be sure to join and get the scoop this Wednesday at 10 AM ET. 

▶  Improve Learning Outcomes Using Laughter with Christee Atwood Wednesday, September 09, 2020 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT

Save your spot for this session!

14 views
 
  • Facebook

©2020 by The Book of Me. Proudly created with Wix.com